Governor Attendance record from Sept 2020 to July 2021	SE Meeting 04.11.20	TLS Meeting 06.11.20	FGB Meeting 14.12.2020	SE Meeting 10.02.21	TLS Meeting 09.02.2021	FGB Meeting 29.03.21	SE Meeting 26.05.21	TLS Meeting 25.05.21	FGB Meeting 12.07.21
	,	,	,	,	,	,		,	,
Jemma Taylor (Chair)	1	1	1	1	/	/	1	/	1
Maxine Stafford (HT)	1	1	1	1	1	/	1	/	1
Steven Bacon	=	1	1	=	1	Α	=	N	1
Denise Bierton	=	1	1	=	1	1	ш	1	Α
Vicky Clayton	1	=	1	1	=	1	1	=	1
Kathryn Hall	1	=	1	1	=	1			
Nikkita Jones (joined June 2021)	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	1
James Morris	=	1	1	=	1	1	II	1	1
Hannah McMannus	1	=	1	1	=	1	1	=	1
Nick Seaman	1	=	1	1	=	1	1	=	1
Andrew Shaw	1	=	1	1	=	1	n/a	n/a	
Dan Smith	=	1	1	=	1	1	=	1	N
Sally Penistone	1	=	1	1	=	1	1	=	1
Louise O'Shea	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	1
Sarah Welsby	=	1	1	=	А	1	=	1	1
Jane Wilby (joined June 2021)	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	1

Key

/ = Attended - = Attendance not required **A** = Apologies given

N = Non-Attendance

SE = School Effectiveness Committee

TLS = Teaching, Learning and Standards Committee **FGB** = Full Governing Body Meeting